Campus Accessibility Directory

Office of Academic Accessibility

Carolyn Ogburn
008 Ramsey Library, CPO #1575
828.232.5050
caogburn@unca.edu
oaa.unca.edu

Human Resources - Accommodations Coordinator for Staff and Faculty

Kim Fisher
108 Phillips Hall
828.350.4589
kfisher@unca.edu

ADA Coordinator for UNC Asheville (students, general public)

Carolyn Ogburn
008 Ramsey Library, CPO# 1575
828.232.5050
caogburn@unca.edu
oaa.unca.edu

Parking and Transportation Services

Weizenblatt Hall, CPO 2700
One University Heights
Asheville, NC 28804
Office: 828.251.6691
Fax: 828.251.6954
transportation@unca.edu

Information Technology Services

Contact the IT Service Desk by calling 828.251.6445 or email itservicedesk@unca.edu. The IT Service Desk is available by phone Monday thru Friday, 8 am - 5 pm, and by email after hours and on weekends as available.  Voicemails left after hours and on weekends will be returned the following business day.

https://its.unca.edu/welcome-information-technology-services

Instructional Technology, in the Center for Teaching and Learning (CTL)

CPO 1510052
Ramsey Library
One University Heights
Asheville, NC 28804
Office: 828.251.6540

 

Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs & Title IX Coordinator

Dr. Jill Moffitt
One University Heights, CPO 1200
Highsmith Student Union, Room 209
Asheville, North Carolina 28801
828.232.5658
828.808.7228
jmoffitt@unca.edu
https://titleix.unca.edu/

 

Media Relations

Steve Plever
Rhodes Tower 3rd Floor, CPO 2375
1 University Heights
Asheville, NC 28804
828.251.6526
splever@unca.edu

Assistant Director of Information and Business Services, Highsmith Student Union

Silke Crombie
203 Highsmith Union, CPO 1200
1 University Heights
Asheville, NC 28804
828.250.3832
scrombie@unca.edu

Osher Lifelong Learning Institute (OLLI) Facility Coordinator

Catherine Frank
Executive Director
210 Reuter Center, CPO 5000
828.251.6188
cfrank@unca.edu