Campus Accessibility Directory

Office of Academic Accessibility

Carolyn Ogburn

005 Ramsey Library, CPO# 1575

828.232.5050
caogburn@unca.edu

oaa.unca.edu

ADA Coordinator for UNC Asheville

Carolyn Ogburn
005 Ramsey Library, CPO# 1575
828.232.5050
caogburn@unca.edu
oaa.unca.edu

Parking and Transportation Services

S210 Millar Facilities Complex
CPO 1100
1 University Heights
Asheville, NC 28804
828.251.6691
publicsafety.unca.edu

Information Technology Services

Luke Withrow, Webmaster
219 Rhoades/Robinson Hall, CPO 2410
828.251.6647
lwithrow@unca.edu

Teaching and Learning with Technology Resources (TLTR)

John Myers, Instructional Tech. Consult
003A Ramsey Library, CPO 1500
828.250.3885
jmyers@unca.edu

Human Resources - Accommodations Coordinator for Staff and Faculty

233 Phillips Hall, CPO 1450
1 University Heights
Asheville, NC 28804
828.232.5117
nnorian@unca.edu

Title IX Administrator and Associate Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs

Dr. Jill Moffitt
One University Heights, CPO 1200
Highsmith Student Union, Room 209
Asheville, North Carolina 28801
828.232.5658
828.808.7228
jmoffitt@unca.edu
https://titleix.unca.edu/

 

Media Relations

Steve Plever
Rhodes Tower 3rd Floor, CPO 2375
1 University Heights
Asheville, NC 28804
828.251.6526
splever@unca.edu

Assistant Director of SAIL, Information and Business Services

Silke Crombie
203 Highsmith Union, CPO 1200
1 University Heights
Asheville, NC 28804
828.250.3832
scrombie@unca.edu

Osher Lifelong Learning Institute (OLLI) Facility Coordinator

Leanna Preston
213 Reuter Center, CPO 5000
1 University Heights
Asheville, North Carolina 28804
lpreston@unca.edu
828.232.5181